Imprint

Imprint

corporAID Platform - The Austrian Platform for Business, Development and Global Responsibility
ICEP Wirtschaft und Entwicklung GmbH
Möllwaldplatz 5
1040 Vienna
Tel: + 43 (0) 1 969 02 54
Email: office@corporaid.at

corporAID Magazine
Disclosure according to § 5 ECG

Media Owner
ICEP Wirtschaft und Entwicklung GmbH
Möllwaldplatz 5
1040 Vienna
Tel. +43 1 969 02 54
Email: office@corporaid.at

Commercial register number: FN 312323z
UID number: ATU 64304201
Commercial Register Court: Commercial Court Vienna
Print: Styria GmbH & Co KG
Edition: 73.000 piece

Publisher
Dr. Bernhard Weber, b.weber@icep.at

Chief Editor
Mag. Christoph Eder, chr.eder@icep.at

Managing Editor
Melanie Pölzinger, MSc, m.poelzinger@icep.at

Editors
Mag. Katharina Kainz, k.kainz@icep.at
Frederik Schäfer, MA, f.schaefer@icep.at
Dr. Ursula Weber, u.weber@icep.at

Graph
Mihai Mitrea, m.mitrea@icep.at

Ads & Partnerships
Veronika Grubmann, v.grubmann@icep.at

Subscription
Marijana Lacarak, abo@corporaid.at

Events and Research
Sophie Langer-Hansel, MSc, s.langer@icep.at
Sebastian Scholl, MA, s.scholl@icep.at

Editorial policy
As an initiative independent of political parties, advocacy and institutions, corporAID believes that economic development is a crucial basis for poverty reduction and globalization an opportunity for global development. The corporAID magazine wants to make a difference in global poverty reduction by soundly and appropriately illustrating central issues of globalization for the economy and society, to understanding the interaction of economy and development, and the economic and social opportunities associated with the sustainable shaping of globalization the Austrian economy is approaching.

corporAID is committed to the principles of freedom of expression, social justice, the eco-social market economy, mutual respect and individual responsibility.

corporAID permits the transfer of texts to databases that are exclusively intended for private use. The transfer and use of the data for other purposes requires the written consent of corporAID.

Last update: 1. October 2019