corporAID Events

corporAID Events

Nowhere is one better at broadening horizons than in direct exchange and discussion with experts and practitioners. This is exactly why corporAID offers a forum for hands-on discussions on current topics in business, development and global responsibility with its versatile event formats. The target audience of our events are decision makers in companies and politics, consultants, organizations and all those who work internationally.

You find an overview of our currently planned corporAID events as well as compact summaries and impressions of past events here!

corporAID Multilogues

The corporAID Multilogue is an open learning forum on business and development as well as global corporate responsibility. International CSR thought leaders and experts point out to the meso and micro levels how global CSR, business participation in global poverty reduction, and much cited win-win situations can work.

Based on best practice examples, companies present how their solutions prove their worth in practice. In 2018 corporAID hosted several Multilogues in Vienna and federal states on topics like frugal innovation, vocational education and Doing Business in Africa.

corporAID Conferences

Expertise in global development, sustainable economics, and the economy and development is constantly being developed worldwide. The corporAID conferences bring international trends and best practice to Austria once a year, thus helping to establish global development as mainstream for the economy. The conferences run for half or full day and, in addition to information on current corporate and development-related topics, provide spaces for exchange and networking between participants and experts.

In recent years, corporAID conferences have focused on topics such as Reinventing Cooperation, Future Global Sustainability, New Partnerships for New Perspectives and Urban Development Markets.

Would you like to be regularly informed about our events?

Then subscribe to our corporAID newsletter. It is published once a month and informs you about current events and activities of the corporAID platform, interesting topics as well as events in the field of business and development (only available in German language).

The corporAID Events & Research Team

Sophie Langer-Hansel
Sophie Langer-Hansel

corporAID Events & Research

Email
Imke Christin Fellner
Imke Christin Fellner

corporAID Events & Research

Email

corporAID Events

corporAID Events

Nirgends erweitert man seinen Horizont besser als im direkten Austausch und Gespräch mit Experten und Praktikern. Genau deshalb bietet corporAID mit vielseitigen Veranstaltungsformaten ein Forum für praxisnahe Diskussionen zu aktuellen Themen rund um Wirtschaft, Entwicklung und globale Verantwortung. Zielgruppe unserer Veranstaltungen sind Entscheidungsträger in Unternehmen und Politik, Berater, Organisationen und all jene, die im internationalen Bereich tätig sind.

Eine Übersicht unserer derzeit geplanten corporAID Veranstaltungen sowie kompakte Zusammenfassungen und Eindrücke von vergangenen Veranstaltungen erhalten Sie hier!

corporAID Multilogues

Der corporAID Multilogue ist ein offenes Learning Forum zu Wirtschaft und Entwicklung sowie globaler Verantwortung von Unternehmen. Internationale CSR-Vordenker und Experten zeigen auf die Meso- und Mikroebene heruntergebrochen, wie globale CSR, die Beteiligung der Wirtschaft an der globalen Armutsbekämpfung und die viel zitierten Win-Win Situationen funktionieren können. 

Anhand von Best-Practice-Beispielen präsentieren Unternehmen, wie sich ihre Lösungsansätze in der Praxis bewähren. In 2018 fanden unter anderem zu frugaler Innovation, Beruflicher Bildung, Doing Business in Africa und zu weiteren Themen diverse Multilogues in Wien sowie in einzelnen Bundesländern statt.

corporAID Konferenzen

Die Expertise zu globaler Entwicklung, nachhaltigem Wirtschaften sowie Wirtschaft und Entwicklung wird weltweit laufend weiterentwickelt. Die corporAID Konferenzen bringen einmal im Jahr internationale Trends und Best-Practice nach Österreich und tragen so dazu bei, globale Entwicklung als Mainstream für die Wirtschaft zu etablieren. Die Konferenzen erstrecken sich einen halben oder ganzen Tag und bieten neben Information zu aktuellen unternehmens- und entwicklungsrelevanten Themen Räume für den Austausch und die Vernetzung zwischen den Teilnehmern und Experten. 

In den vergangenen Jahren widmeten sich die Konferenzen unter anderem folgenden Themen: Reinventing Cooperation, Zukunftsmarkt Globale Nachhaltigkeit, Neue Partnerschaften für neue Perspektiven und Urban Development Markets. 

Sie würden gerne regelmäßig über unsere Veranstaltungen informiert werden?

Dann abonnieren Sie einfach unseren corporAID Newsletter. Dieser erscheint einmal im Monat und informiert Sie über aktuelle Ereignisse und Aktivitäten der corporAID Plattform, interessante Themen sowie Veranstaltungen aus dem Bereich Wirtschaft und Entwicklung. 

Das corporAID Events & Research Team

Sophie Langer-Hansel
Sophie Langer-Hansel

corporAID Events & Research

E-Mail
Gudrun Zimmerl
Gudrun Zimmerl

corporAID Events & Research

E-Mail
Sebastian Scholl
Sebastian Scholl

corporAID Events & Research

E-Mail