loading events

" All events

  • This event has already taken place.

Integrating the Sustainable Development Goals into Corporate Reporting | Global Compact Network Austria

28. May 2020, 15: 00 - 16:00

In 2017, the United Nations Global Compact (UNGC) and GRI set up the SDG Reporting Platform to report on SDGs in accordance with global frameworks such as the ten principles of the UN Global Compact and the GRI standards accelerate PwC’s strategic support. UNGC and GRI strive to further promote corporate reporting on the SDGs worldwide and to promote the use of the tools developed by the platform with the strategic support of PwC.

The webinar provides insights into the importance of the SDGs for society, business and investors, provides an overview of interesting tools and standards and shows how investors use the information about the company's SDG commitment.

Speaker:

  • Susan Brunner, Senior Sustainability Positioning Manager, Mondi Group
  • Wolfgang Pinner, CIO Sustainable & Responsible Investment at Raiffeisen Capital Management

The webinar is held in English and is useful for all corporate responsibility professionals, sustainability managers and anyone working with sustainability and / or integrated reporting. Previous reporting according to the GRI, including the SDGs, is a prerequisite for participation.

Date / time:
Thursday May 28, 2020 | 15:00 p.m. - 16:00 p.m.

Registration under the following link - here .

Details

Date:
28. May 2020
cooking time:
15:00-16:00
Event Categories:
,
Event tags:
Website:
https://globalcompact.at/termine/webinar-integrating-the-sustainable-development-goals-into-corporate-reporting/

Organizer

Global Compact Network Austria
Website:
https://globalcompact.at

Lade Veranstaltungen

« Alle Veranstaltungen

  • Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Integrating the Sustainable Development Goals into Corporate Reporting | Global Compact Netzwerk Österreich

28. Mai 2020, 15:00 - 16:00

Im Jahr 2017 richteten der Global Compact der Vereinten Nationen (UNGC) und GRI die Aktionsplattform für die Berichterstattung über die SDGs ein, um die Berichterstattung über die SDGs in Übereinstimmung mit globalen Rahmenwerken wie den zehn Prinzipien des UN Global Compact und den GRI-Standards mit der strategischen Unterstützung von PwC zu beschleunigen. UNGC und GRI sind bestrebt, die Unternehmensberichterstattung über die SDGs weltweit weiter zu fördern und die Nutzung der von der Aktionsplattform erarbeiteten Instrumente mit der strategischen Unterstützung von PwC zu fördern.

 

Das Webinar bietet Einblicke in die Bedeutung der SDGs für Gesellschaft, Wirtschaft und Investoren, liefert einen Überblick über interessante Werkzeuge und Standards und zeigt, wie Investoren die Informationen über das SDG-Engagement des Unternehmens nutzen.

 

Speaker:

  • Susan Brunner, Senior Sustainability Positioning Manager, Mondi Group
  • Wolfgang Pinner, CIO Sustainable & Responsible Investment bei Raiffeisen Capital Management

 

Das Webinar wird auf Englisch abgehalten und ist für alle Fachleute für Unternehmensverantwortung, Nachhaltigkeitsmanager und alle, die mit Nachhaltigkeit und/oder integrierter Berichterstattung arbeiten, von Nutzen. Eine bisherige Berichtslegung nach GRI unter Einbezug der SDGs wird als Teilnahmebedingung vorausgesetzt.

 

Datum & Uhrzeit:
Donnerstag, 28. Mai 2020 | 15:00–16:00 Uhr

Anmeldung unter folgendem Link – hier.

Details

Datum:
28. Mai 2020
Zeit:
15:00 - 16:00
Veranstaltungskategorien:
,
Veranstaltung-Tags:
Website:
https://globalcompact.at/termine/webinar-integrating-the-sustainable-development-goals-into-corporate-reporting/

Veranstalter

Global Compact Netzwerk Österreich
Website:
https://globalcompact.at